inimesed

Klassijuhatamine 2018-2019 õ/a

I A Tiina Unga tiina.tulvik1@gmail.com

I B Janne Jakimainen jannekoppel@gmail.com

I C Ene Kurst ene.kurst@gmail.com 

II A - Eve Burmeister ewebur@gmail.com

II B - Sirje Kaerama sirje.kaerama@gmail.com

II C - Kersti Mikkor kersti.mikkor@mail.ee

III A - Maia Tõnts tontsmaia@gmail.com   

III B - Ülli Nisuma yllini@hot.ee

III C - Ave Sinikas avesin@gmail.com

IV A - Maire Kingsepp maire.kingsepp@mail.ee

IV B - Monika Leedo mleedo@hot.ee

IV C - Tiina Tanseri tiinatanseri@gmail.com

V A - Ille Orgusaar ille.orgusaar63@gmail.com 

V B - Rita Laanesaar rita.laanesaar@gmail.com

V C - Indrek Drell intsdrell@gmail.com

VI A Ülle Kasemaa yllekasemaa@gmail.com

VI B Monika Laikask mlaikask4@gmail.com 

VI C Leive Retsja leive87@gmail.com 

VII A - Marika Jors marika.jors@gmail.com

VII B - Lilija Takking ltakking@gmail.com 

VIII A - Piret Püü piretpuu@gmail.com

VIII B -  Darja Lehtsalu darjaleht@gmail.com

IX A - Tiia Oidram tiiaoidram@gmail.com

IX B - Laine Lemmik lailem@hot.ee

X A -  Sirje Ehrenpreis sirje.ehrenpreis@gmail.com

XI A - Riina Meidla riinamei@gmail.com

XII A - Kulla Aavik aavikkulla@gmail.com